CIRI (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Risk Reveals Book

Dear Investor,

For your better understanding about the risks of investing the industrial projects of www.industryc2c.com, CIRI (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd. (herein after referred to as “CIRI”) and www.industryc2c.com (herein after referred to as “Website”), in accordance with the regulations of Company Law of the People’s Republic of China, Investment and Financing Service Agreement of CIRI (Beijing) Information Technology Co., Ltd. (herein after referred to as “Service Agreement”), and that of other systems and rules, hereby provide you with this Risk Reveals Book for investment.

If you accept abovementioned Service Agreement and this Risk Reveals Book for investment, it means that you fully understand and aware the risks of investing the industrial projects of the Website, and commit to bearing such risks.

Important Note

1、 The transaction rules of CIRI/the Website are quite different from the business rules of Shanghai Stock Exchange, Shenzhen Stock Exchange, Non-listed Company Stock Exchange located at various places and that of the stock quotation transfer. Prior to join the business of the Website, please read carefully about the User Service Agreement of www.industryc2c.com, abovementioned Service Agreement and this Risk Reveals Book.

2、Since the business of CIRI/the Website is at startup phase, related systems and rules are improving continually, please focus on the adjustment and update of related systems and rules, and comply with the systems and rules accordingly.

3、As a platform focusing on the industrial investment projects, the overseas industrial projects in the Website are influenced by the macro policy, industry trend, etc., while the risks as immature management system, non-standard operation, etc. are also existed.

4、CIRI/the Website shall only provide you with the basic information of project owners and the industrial investment projects. Although CIRI/the Website, through making rules and other ways, try to ensure the information released by the tagged industrial investment projects true and effective, no warranties or guarantees of any nature shall be made by CIRI/the Website for the truthfulness, accuracy, completeness, legality, timeliness or effectiveness of the information released by project owner or the industrial investment project side on the website. The understanding and use of abovementioned information mainly depend on your investment experiences and your own independent thinking and judges.

5、 No warranties or guarantees of any nature shall be made by CIRI/the Website for your investment profits, transaction conclusion and other matters; CIRI/the Website shall not be borne any liability for your investment losses.

Risk Reveals

By the use of CIRI/the Website online investment services, following risks need to be focused in making investment.

1、Macroeconomic risks: Since the changes of macroeconomic environment and the surrounding market in China, neighboring countries and regions, so that the listed industrial investment projects are in serious volatility, resulting in different levels losses for the value of industrial investment projects. It is possible for you to lose, and you may bear the resulting losses.

2、Policy risks: The change of laws, regulations and related policies in the sector of industrial investment projects or that of the systems and rules of CIRI/ the Website may arouse the violation of industrial investment project operation and the disclosed information. It is possible for you to lose, and you may bear the resulting losses.

3、Company/ Main entity risks: The inner management and outer decision-makers of the industrial investment project are not covered by CIRI/ the Website, therefore, CIRI/ the Website only may disclose the information as much as possible in the permitted scope of laws, regulations and the systems and business rules of the Website. In view of this, you may bear the losses caused by the risks of industrial investment projects.

4、Technical risks: Since the business of CIRI/ the Website is realized through electronic communication technology and computer technology, which are possible to be attacked by hackers and computer viruses. The Website shall make every effort to guarantee the normal operation of the Platform, however, you may undertake the losses of system fault by the failure of your PC or other factors except of the Website Platform.

5、Risks caused by force majeure factors: You may bear the losses for the collapse of the transaction system resulted from the force majeure as earthquake, fire, flood, war and others.

6、Other risks unforeseen, unavoidable or uncontrollable by CIRI/ the Website.

This Risk Reveals Book shall not guarantee to reveal all risks you confronted in using the online investment services of CIRI/ the Website to invest. Prior to participate in such business, the investor should understand related laws and regulations, read above Service Agreement carefully, and judge whether one can bear the investment risks in accordance with the investor’s own investment purpose, investment duration, investment experience, property status, etc.

The investor promises and guarantees to read the Risk Reveals Book carefully, understand above revealing risks and bear the losses caused by investment risks.

北京中工源合信息科技有限公司

风险揭示书

尊敬的投资人

为了使您更好地了解投资源合网产业投资项目的风险,中工源合及源合网根据《中华人民共和国公司法》、《北京中工源合信息科技有限公司投融资服务协议》(以下简称《服务协议》)及其他制度、规则的有关规定,特为您提供此份投资风险揭示书。

如您接受上述《服务协议》及本投资风险揭示书,即表明您已充分了解并知晓投资产业投资项目的风险,并承诺承担该等风险。

一、重要提示

1、中工源合/源合网交易规则与上海、深圳证券交易所的业务规则、各地非上市公司股权交易所以及股份报价转让业务规则存在很大差别,在参与平台业务之前,请您认真阅读《源合网用户服务协议》、上述《服务协议》以及本风险揭示书。

2、中工源合/源合网业务尚处于起步阶段,相关制度、规则尚在不断完善中,请您关注相关制度、规则的调整和更新并加以遵守。

3、作为一家专注于产业项目投资的平台,源合网中的海外产业项目受宏观政策、行业形势等影响较大,且也可能存在管理体制不成熟、运营欠规范等风险。

4、中工源合/源合网仅为您提供项目业主基本信息及产业投资项目基本信息,虽然中工源合/源合网努力通过制定规则等方式使挂牌的产业投资项目的信息披露真实有效,但中工源合/源合网对项目业主及产业投资项目利用源合网发布的信息的真实性、准确性、完整性、合法性、及时性或有效性不做任何性质的担保或保证,您对上述信息的理解和利用依赖于您的投资经验及您自身独立的思考和判断。

5、中工源合/源合网也不对您的投资收益、交易的达成等事项作任何性质的担保或保证;中工源合/源合网不对您的投资损失承担任何责任。

二、风险揭示

使用中工源合/源合网提供的在线投资服务进行投资需关注以下风险:

1、宏观经济风险:由于我国及周边国家、地区宏观经济环境和周边市场的变化,使挂牌的产业投资项目的经营处于剧烈波动中,从而导致产业投资项目的价值不同程度的贬损,您存在亏损的可能,您将承担由此造成的损失。

2、政策风险:产业投资项目所处行业的法律、法规及相关政策发生变化,或者中工源合/源合网的制度、规则发生变化,可能引起产业投资项目经营和披露信息的波动,您存在亏损的可能,您将承担由此造成的损失。

3、公司/主体风险:产业投资项目的内部管理和外部决策不在中工源合/源合网的控制范围内,中工源合/源合网只能在法律法规及源合网制度、业务规则允许的范围内尽可能向您进行完整的信息披露,鉴于此,您将承担由于产业投资项目业务风险造成的损失。

4、技术风险:由于中工源合/源合网的业务是通过电子通讯技术和电脑技术来实现的,这些技术存在被网络黑客和计算机病毒攻击的可能,源合网将尽力保障平台正常运行,但您将承担由您的个人电脑终端故障或其他源合网平台以外因素导致系统故障而造成的损失。

5、不可抗力因素导致的风险:诸如地震、火灾、水灾、战争等不可抗力因素可能导致交易系统的瘫痪,您将承担由此导致的损失。

6、其他中工源合/源合网无法预见、无法避免或无法控制的风险。

本风险揭示书并不保证揭示您使用中工源合/源合网提供的在线投资服务进行投资所面临的全部风险,您参与此项业务前,应全面了解相关法律法规、认真阅读上述《服务协议》,并根据您自身的投资目的、投资期限、投资经验、资产状况等判断是否具备相应的投资风险承受能力。

您承诺并保证已认真阅读本投资风险揭示书,理解以上所揭示的所有风险,并愿意承担投资风险给您造成的损失。